Final images!

My last posts promised final images from recent shoots I’ve done – including some of the now live finalist in the Voice Uk Georgia Harrup! I have also included some new portfolio images! Over the past few months Uni has mainly been focused around portfolio building and self promotion- so I have been working really hard to sort out my portfolio and ensure all the images in it are relevant and are images I am proud of, although I only have to hand 5 images in for my Uni assignment, I’m hoping to have a lot more fully edited images by then so I can choose them carefully and also add them to my personal portfolio – here’s a few images from recent shoots!
Laura xx

20140321-163340.jpg

20140321-163326.jpg

20140321-163309.jpg

20140321-163426.jpg

20140321-163502.jpg

Leave a Reply

