More recent work!

I’ve recently been a little slack with my posts over the Xmas period! I’m trying to get back up to date with it all seen as we are well in to the new year! I’ve been up to lots of different stuff and got some lovely new images for my portfolio! I’ve also worked on 2 look books for SS14! One for Me and Thee clothing and one for kendelle clothing! This is something I love to do as I love the fashion side of makeup artistry! It’s super fun and you always get to meet the most beautiful models that leave you completely in awe! Here’s a bit of my recent work and what I’ve been up too! Some are BTS shots as I’m still waiting for final images
Xx L xX

20140130-162940.jpg

20140130-162955.jpg

20140130-163007.jpg

20140130-163107.jpg

20140130-163140.jpg

Leave a Reply

