Hair practice!

I’ve been practicing my hair looks as I’ve just booked some bridal hair lessons in up do’s and blow drys! I’m so excited and can’t wait to offer my bridal clients full packages in makeup & hair! Also for one of our Uni projects we have to do a look using postiche hair pieces so once I got my model sorted I got her to come round so I could practice my look! It was my first attempt at this up do properly and it still needs a lot of work! Here’s before the extensions, with them in and the final up do! Hopefully with practice I can get it right soon xx

20131016-211853.jpg

Leave a Reply

