Beautiful bride!

Here’s the makeup I did on the gorgeous bride today! I used individual lashes to complete this as i just think they look so much nicer and more natural for a bride! – as her skin was quite dehydrated I used Temple Spa cleanser in be gone, toner and skin truffle to really give the skin some moisture and a good clean base for me to work on – I then used Illamasqua hydra Veil as it’s one of my favourite primers to use on all my brides! I can’t wait to see her professional pics! Working on brides is one of the best jobs in the world! Such a happy day and a great vibe all round! XxLxX

20131011-233024.jpg

Leave a Reply

