121 makeup!

Recently I’ve had lots of interest in 121 makeup tutorials and master classes. I’m
Always up for new and exciting challenges within my makeup world so of course I jumped at the opportunity! Most recently I have done ones that have been so much fun and it’s definitely sometime I want to carry on with! I did one a few weeks ago to the staff at the holiday inn Wakefield, I did a draw and the person who won it got the make over – that class was all about simple makeups that the normal working busy mum can fit in to their normal daily routine! The girls were all so lovely and we had such a laugh! I got some great feedback on my feedback form which I was really happy about! ….. Today I did a 121 makeup session for a girl who wanted some basic tips on smokey eyes and simple contouring, I did one half of the face then she did the other half – I talked about little tips such as doing the eye makeup first and the importance of blending! It was so much fun and I can’t wait to do some more! Here’s a pic from today’s makeup 121! XxLxX

20131011-232412.jpg

Leave a Reply

