Shoot with Camilla!

I have to talk about one of my favourite shoots of the past few months! It was all a little last minute as the photographer Camilla Felgate lives down south so we had to plan it for whenever she could get up north, once we had set the date properly we could then organise the model! Who was the beautiful Natalie Smith, I had worked with Nat before so I knew how amazing she was. The shoot went better than I could of imagined and the images I got back from it are some of my faves for my portfolio! Camilla was an absolute delight to work with! So professional, so quick and so good at what she does! I cant wait to collaborate with her again- You can check out her website here – http://www.camillafelgate.com – to see more of her amazing work- anyway back to the makeup – we went for an urban themed shoot with a pop of colour on the lips and eyes! It all tied in together beautifully! I was really happy with the final look here’s a few final images from
It!
Product listing
Illamasqua skin base sb6.5
Illamasqua matte shadows and sealing gel
Mac gel eye liner pot
Sleek pout paint
Illamasqua brow cake

20131002-230936.jpg

20131002-230955.jpg

20131003-132711.jpg

20131003-132809.jpg

Leave a Reply

