Off the stand clothing!

On Sunday I did a last minute shoot for a local clothing brand named ‘Off the stand clothing’ it was a shoot for their new autumn winter collection. The makeup they wanted was an autumn/fall inspired smokey eye! I try to take any opportunity I get to enhance my portfolio and gain field experience, so even though it was very last minute I was more than happy to do it! Here’s a picture of the final makeup look, I didn’t have to add lashes to this lovely model as she had the longest most beautiful lashes I had ever seen! So I just cured them and added mascara and the effect was perfect.

Products used:

Illamasqua skin base foundation SB6.5
Mac face and body foundation
Mac matte shadow in taupe
Maybeline 43 shimmer pot
Illamasqua gel liner
Benefit hoola
Mac lip liner in whirl
Illamasqua eye brow cake

20131001-221826.jpg

Leave a Reply

