Back to blogging

Hi everyone! Soooo after a fantastic summer I’m back to Uni with a bang! Lots of work to get on with already and I’m genuinely looking forward to it! At the beginning of summer I told myself I would utilise my time off well and put work in to doing as much makeup work and networking as possible! Unfortunately I let my blog slip and haven’t really been posting as I go! – so this week I will be bringing my blog up
To date and letting you know and see what I’ve been getting up to! I hope you guys enjoy! x L x

Leave a Reply

