Is there anything better than loving what ya do!

On Sunday I did a work experience for a photographer who was shooting campaigns for an ASOS jewellery line! The model was amazingly beautiful! The make up we decided to go for was an Alex box inspired gold shoot! With glitter hair and dark eyes with gold, MUA Karla Powell also inspired us to do some glitter face painting on the neck, which turned out beautifully, I honestly love working out in the field and can’t wait for the day I can do it as my full time job! Working with such beautiful models and amazing photographers helps me of course! I did have a slight stress on the day when the face paint wouldn’t set, but managed to redeem it and all was well, im so unbelievably happy with how it went! I can’t wait to see all of the final images! This is one we have already! Hope you like….. XxLxX

20130319-094419.jpg

Leave a Reply

