Contouring illamasqua style!

On this look I tried out a new smokey eye with dark pinks and blacks, the illamasqua matte shadow I used on the eyes in angst I also used to contour my cheeks. You don’t have to keep certain products to the feature they are made for, it’s good to experiment and see if they work as anything else! This eye shadow Deffo worked well as a blush contouring product! I also used illamasqua gleam in auhora to highlight! I think that’s my fave highlighting product ever! I also used a new mac studio finish concealer which gave a wicked coverage! Xx

20130107-170543.jpg

Leave a Reply

