Mangled thumbs

I loved doing this! The effect was realistic and I even got a little freaked out by looking at my own thumb! It was done by using morticians wax and building up part of your thumb, then going through it with a cocktail stick to make it look like skin was cut up and hanging off, I then added my own made fake blood! It looked like blood was pouring out of the wounds! I didn’t think I’d enjoy doing this as much as I did seen as I’m quite squirmish but safe to say I loved it!

20121116-112748.jpg

20121116-112806.jpg

Leave a Reply

